Skip to content

Vintage Birdcage

24/09/2011

Hi everyone,

Hope everyone is well!

I can certainly feel winter is on its way now, finding it harder and harder to get out of bed every morning as its way too cold for my liking! I love christmas and sitting in my dressing gown by the fire with hot chocolate but whilst your at school its no fun! I love the Summer so Im on a bit of a downer at the moment with the weather!

Today I am going to show you a card I saw on Katrina’s blog and couldnt resist copying! I love all of Katrina’s cards and things she makes – she is very talented!

Here it is…

I used the Tim Holtz birdcage die and matching bird along with the seam binding and woodware stamp from a while back.

Have a lovely weekend :)

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 19/10/2011 8:52 pm

    Beautiful Grace. Kim

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

