Skip to content

Hello!

03/07/2010

Hello Everyone,

Most of you hopefully went on to my blogspot blog Dancing Angel and saw that I have moved to wordpress! As I said I just wanted a fresh start as my blogging had gone downhill. New Beginning and loads more creations! I am now determined to put things on at least once a week so make sure you visit often! I will put a little prize on here for the first commenter in the week so dont miss out on winning that! As I mentioned in my last post (on my old blog) I have taken up scrapbooking so thought I would show one of the pages I have been working on! I am usually a card maker but I thought I would give scrapbooking a go and Im glad I did!

Here is the first page..

I was dressing up as a rock chick! (Dont ask, it was all to do with my crazy aunties!) 🙂 The photos arent brilliant – will have to improve my photography skills!

Will sohw you the rest in the week once I have got my blog running etc!

Thank you for your continued support hope you keep checking Hollywood and Me and leaving lots of comments!

Hugs

Grace xx

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/07/2010 1:30 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    I hope this move does everything you want it to. I look forward to seeing more of these fantastic scrapbook papes.

  2. lulu permalink
    04/07/2010 9:30 am

    Brilliant page Grace
    Lulu
    x

  3. 04/07/2010 11:48 am

    Love the new blog design Grace, you are very clever creating it yourself! The scrapbook page is great too, look forward to seeing more of those.

    Good Luck with your new blog!

    Love,

    Katrina xx

  4. 04/07/2010 8:00 pm

    love the new blog Grace, and love the pic of you as a rock chick!!! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

