Skip to content

Girly Girl…

04/07/2010

Gooood Afternoon 🙂

I have been shopping this morning, and am absoloutely shattered from all the walking around – its so tiring…..but i love it!

Today I have got a verysimple card to show you but I had much fun making it…

 

I used the fantasic quickcutz fashion doll and outfit. These are very hard to find but Stampeezee have them in stock now. Very limited as they have discontinued  them 😦 so make sure you get yours before it is too late! You can find them HERE.

Right Im off! Will be back tomorrow! Make sure you get people to come on my blog and check it out – I would be VERY grateful. In the week I will be posting a prize out to the first commenter of a post (I will let you know which post it is!

ENJOY the rest of the weekend 😀

Hugs

Grace xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 04/07/2010 6:11 pm

    Grace this is fab hun, love it.

    Hugs

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

