Skip to content

Nicky’s Wedding Pages

05/07/2010

Hello Bloggers…

Well I have been back at school today, so havent really got anything interesting to share with you unfortunately but I do have a creation 😀

These pages I made with the photos from my aunty Nicky’s wedding. I was only two at the time and I was bridesmaid. I used sizzix dies to cut out the flowers which I thought looked quite funky and the papers are just from the piles of pages we have at home so Im not sure where they came from!

I think I have finally conquered wordpress – Its much harder than blogger! But Im loving using it, and hopefully will be able to add more bits and bobs to my sidebar etc…

Anway, will be back tomorrow with something new to show you

Have a lovely evening

Hugs

Grace xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 06/07/2010 3:17 pm

    I remember it well!
    Love Mum xxx

Leave a Reply

