Skip to content

Giveaway!

06/07/2010

Hello……….

Thank you for visiting my little blog! Yesterday I got a whole evening ofcrafting in, and I am going to spend the rest of the evening crafting tonight 😀 This means only one thing…..lots of creations to show! Yay 🙂  Yesterday I managed to make 4 cards, 3 of them were simple one was not so simple but I thought they still looked effective. Less is more as they say 😉

Today I have a giveaway! *Jumps and punches the air* So the first commenter will win this little treat…..

Ooooh! All you have to do is be the first commenter…simple 🙂 Leave whatever comment you like! Then please email me on graceeve@tiscali.co.uk with your address and I will get it posted to you as soon as possible.

Please visit tomorrow as I will be back with another creation 🙂

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. Carole permalink
    06/07/2010 8:51 pm

    Your blog is looking good, keep up the good work and what a cute stamp

Leave a Reply

