Skip to content

New Quay Page

08/07/2010

Hello Everyone,

Thought I would quickly show you a page I made last week with a photo of me, my dad and my brother in New Quay last year….

I loved this technique when I saw how Marlene had done it on her blog, and just had to copy 🙂

I used the Tim Holtz mask, which I loved doing, so fun!!

Anway, off to dancing, I am going to be putting some tutorials on my page soon so make sure you come back! Please leave comments as I love reading them 🙂

Hugs

Grace xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    09/07/2010 8:33 am

    Grace, your new blog is great and I am enjoying reading it. Especially like the Scrapbook page you have posted recently. Look forward to you tutorials !

    x

    Chris

Leave a Reply

