Skip to content

Hanglar Fun….

09/07/2010

Happy Friday everyone 🙂

Im so glad the weekend is here, i hope the weather is as lush as today thats for sure! I made this card on Wednesday, using a hanglar stamp of my mum’s which I havent used before so it was great fun! I havent made a card with a hanglar before but I can feel another addiction on as my mum has just ordered a few for us! Look out for lots of Hanglar cards! Anway, here is the finished creation…………

I used the Basic Grey green at heart pad which I really like – you can always find what your looking for in these!

Here is a close up of the Hanglar….

Anyway, will post something tomorrow! Just to let you know as well, I have completed my Promarker Tutorial, make sure you take a look and leave comments!

Have a great evening

Hugs

Gracexx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

