Skip to content

Wedding Card

10/07/2010

Hello…

Hope you are all soaking up the sunshine – in fact why sit at your computer when you should be playing in the sun 😉 Haha only joking! I did my Modern exam this morning for dancing; relieved it is over!I am helping my mum in the shop today, so just quickly popped on to update her blog and jumped at the chance to post this card on mine….

I used the new magnolia paper – Something old something new (you can find this and other magnolia papers HERE) I masked the bride onto the groom as well and you can find both of these HERE in the magnolia section. The ribbon was just and odd bit I found in my mums jars and the nestabilitie is called Labels 4.

Have a lovely day, will be back tomorrow with another creation – I have been crafting so much lately I have a pile of cards, scrapbook pages etc to show 🙂

Hugs

Grace xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10/07/2010 9:50 pm

    I love your new blog honey & this card is beautiful 🙂 Hope you’re well, busy as ever I’m sure! Love Steph xxx

Leave a Reply

