Skip to content

Magnolia Houses!

11/07/2010

Goooood Morning…………………..

Hope you are all having a lovely Sunday! Not sure yet what I am doing today, we know we want to go somewhere!

Today I thought I would show you this card I made last night using the magnolia houses stamp. It’s like a 3 in 1 set, you dont have to use all three – sounds good to me 😉

Anyway here it is……

I used the basic grey pad ‘offbeat’ and just normal 12 x 12 brown card as the border. Here is a close up of the houses….

I coloured these with the promarkers. I thought it looked a bit too much colouring the houses all brown so I just did pastel blue in the windows, and the hearts in red. The bricks I did caramel.

Anway, I better go and see what we are doing this afternoon! Have a great day whatever your doing 🙂

Hugs

Grace

xxx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lulu permalink
    11/07/2010 7:17 pm

    beautiful cards!

  2. 11/07/2010 8:50 pm

    I love this Grace!! The houses are fab, less is definately more in this case. Simply Gorgeous!! The DP is lovely too. Keep your fab creations coming!

    Hugs,

    Katrina xx

Leave a Reply

