Skip to content

Tilda with Tulip

14/07/2010

Hello Everyone!

Hope you have enjoyed this Wednesday although the weather has been quite dissapointing 😦 Never mind, lets hope it’s brighter for the weekend!

Today I wanted to show you this card….

I used the basic grey pad green at heart which you can get HERE and the Tilda with Tulip stamp from Magnolia which is adorable! You can also get this HERE. I coloured the Tilda in with the promarkers and added a Martha Stewart border punch to make it look fancy!

Here is a close up of the Tilda….

Anway, have a lovely evening – I have planned a crafting night, havent had one since last week! Shock Horror! It’s the only night I am not dancing! I might be seeing my little cousin who is 3 weeks old as well 🙂

Hugs

Grace

xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

