Skip to content

Baby Laundry

16/07/2010

Good afternoon….

So sorry I didnt post yesterday, too much going on! But today I have come back with a simple card i made….

I made it using the artful stamper stamp called ‘Baby Laundry’ which you can get HERE. The ribbon was just an odd bit I found lying around and so was the backing paper 🙂 It is a very simple card I know, but sometimes less is more!

I will be back tomorrow – I have a pile of handmade jewellry, more scrapbooking pages etc to show you all so make sure you come and visit!

Please leave comments as I love reading them!

Hugs

Grace xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 16/07/2010 3:54 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    I’m sorry but I have just managed to get blogger to pick up your new site which is why I’ve been missing for a while. I had a look back at your fabulous creations and see that your crafting mojo is in good order.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

Leave a Reply

