Skip to content

Something Different….

18/07/2010

why hello there…

Hope you are all having a lovely afternoon! This morning me and my my mum did a crop at Solihull (It’s basically where a group of ladies get together and have a crafting session. They do workshops, carry on with projects they are doing at home etc so it was fun!) Me and my mum went there to sell things from the shop and we really enjoyed it.

Today I thought I would show you a bracelet I made the other night – I have started beading and am really enjoying it! Here it is….

This bracelet is made with swaroski crystals (I dont know how to spell it!) and some little charms. I am hoping to make more like this in the future so keep a lookout!

Anway, not feeling in the dumps about school tomorrow, cos its our last wekk before SIX WEEKS OFF! Woop 🙂

Have a lovely evening – please leave me comments!

Hugs

Gracex

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/07/2010 4:17 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    This is a beautiful piece. You have made such a wonderful job of it. Your talents are obviously limitless.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

  2. 18/07/2010 7:53 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    Love your bracelet. Think your new blog is looking good.
    Hugs Sally xx

Leave a Reply

