Skip to content

Mo Manning Card

20/07/2010

Hello Everyone

 Thought I would quickly pop this card on that I made last night……

This was made using the mo manning stamp – I think she is sooo cute! I used the mini deck garden variety paper pad as my backing paper and added some card candy which I love!

Anway, see you tomorrow!

Hugs

Grace

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 20/07/2010 7:10 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    fabulous card. Love the colours and layout. the image is fantastic. I love it.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

  2. 25/09/2010 1:24 pm

    Hi Gracie
    Love this image sooo sweet
    Hugs
    Sylvie
    xx

Leave a Reply

