Skip to content

Lemonade Anyone?

29/07/2010

Hello There!

Sorry I havent posted this week I have been soooo busy swimming, spending time with cousins, going out  etc- I have been having such a good time though! Also today I went up to the pottery and sculpted a fairy castle so will have to show you once it is all ready as I have to leave it for 2 weeks to be hardened or whatever they do so I will show you that when I get it 🙂

Thought I would quickly pop this card on as well….

I used the paper pad from basic grey ‘Green at Heart’ which you can find HERE and the stamp is HERE from the belles n whistles collection. This particular stamp is called Lemonade anyone?

ALL OF THESE BELLES AND WHISTLES STAMPS HAVE BEEN REDUCED SO MAKE SURE YOU GRAB YOURS NOW!

Anway, as I am a busy little bee I will have to love you and leave you now 😦

But will be back soon when I get home on Tuesday!

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 29/07/2010 10:18 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    This is a gorgeous card. the image is beautifully done.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

Leave a Reply

