Skip to content

Im Back!

20/08/2010

Hiya!

Just thought I would pop a message to say that the reason I have been absent is because I have been in France! I meant to put something on before I went when i came home from my granny and grandads but there was soo much to do, and with my mum and dad doing up their bedroom, all their stuff was moved into the craft room! So I do apologise!

I have had a lovely time though, been very  hot! I have been shopping in St Tropez, to port gremaud, St Raphael and just out and about in Sainte Maxime!  It was lovely.

Anyway, I will post something hopefully at the weekend!

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/08/2010 7:14 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    Glad you had a great time. Port Grimaud is beautiful. We spent 2 weeks there about 20 years ago. Far nicer than St Tropez.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

Leave a Reply

