Skip to content

Cupcake Card!

21/08/2010

Hello………

As I said yesterday, the reason for being absent for the past two weeks is due to my holiday, so now that I am back, I will hopefully be posting often as before the summer holidays began!

Quickly whipped this card together to show you…

The paper was from an old pad I found in our draws and the cupcake was from a Unity Set. The ribbon I added as a little accesory – I am obsessed with this ribbon! I know it is a very simple card, but I was itching to use the stamp and I didnt have a lot of time!

Just before I go I would like to mention that it is my blogaversary this weekend so I will be putting on some sort of giveaway either tomorrow, or in the week – dont miss out!

Please leave comments I love reading them 🙂

Hugs

Grace

x

One Comment leave one →
  1. 21/08/2010 1:10 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    This is a gorgeous wee card. Love the bright colours.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

Leave a Reply

