Skip to content

Just a quicky! (If thats a word!)

03/09/2010

Hola! Lol

Well what a fab Summer it has been! I have been to France, up to my granny and grandads in the lake district; I dont want to go back to school!!

I have been to the horse races as well this week, and have been spending lots of time shopping and with my new baby cousin Harry! It has been fab and I wasnt bored at all! haha, although I have been so busy I have had little time for crafting! grr

Anyway, I managed to pop together a little card which I made at my grandmas. It was a challenge because she doesnt have as much stuff as me and my mum! Here it is….

I used a stamp from the miss anya dressy greeting farm set, and the promarkers to colouer her in – Surprise Surprise!

I found some paper in her cupboards which are obviously from my mums shop (as everything she has is!) but what company it is from I do not know! I also used the nesties to cut the anya out.

For all these supplies visit STAMPEEZEE.

Please feel free to leave comments 🙂

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 03/09/2010 12:41 pm

    Hi Gracie,
    What a sweet card. Beautiful colours and image. Try to enjoy school.
    Hugs,
    Fiona x

Leave a Reply

