Skip to content

Baby Card and Giveaway!

11/09/2010

Hello Everyone..

First of all… sorry I havent posted this week, going back to school takes away all of my spare time to make cards! Also, the craft room is like a storage room at the minute, as my mum and dads bedroom is being decorated.

Thought I would show you this quick and simple card I made…

Not one of my best creations, but I was desperate to use this bear stamp from the nitwit collection!

I dont normally put names on my cards as it can sometimes look wierd (well it does when I do it anyway!) but I wasnt sure what else to put on. I put Harry just because that is my baby cousins name! haha

Anyway, onto my giveaway!

The first commenter will win this little stamp set from the Papermania Honey and Hugs collection…

The giveaway is to celebrate my blogaversary (however you spell it!) although that was a while ago. But better late than never hey?!

Good Luck!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend whatever you are doing

Hugs

Grace

x

One Comment leave one →
  1. 14/09/2010 9:28 pm

    Hi Grace, thanks so much for stopping by my blog, glad you liked all my little creations 😉 Just had a browse through your blog and I’m really impressed, your cards are really well made, I’m a stickler for perfection……lol

    I was just thinking you need to put a blog follower on here but you are on word press and I think you can only follow by subscribing, never mind I will subscribe instead.

    Enjoy the rest of your week in school, nearly the weekend (Yay!)

    Hugs
    Vicki x

Leave a Reply

