Skip to content

Gorjuss…. *Warning – slightly long post!*

22/09/2010

Hola!

Havent been in a little while, life is so busy for me at the moment!

I auditioned for the Belgrade Panto Cinderella on Saturday – I GOT IN! So I will be very busy this christmas! This is my fifth panto in a row so it would feel strange not being in it! Also, I met Roxanne Pallett from Emmerdale and Dancing on Ice as well, who was lovely so it turned out to be a very lucky day for me! Here is the picture I took…

What do you think??!!!

As well as all of this going on, i am busy rehearsing for a show called 13 the musical which I am doing in the beginning of November just before I start Cinderella! And a Biology GCSE to squeeze in on the 3rd so not too much they ey?!

LOL – Apologies in advance for lack of posting in November!

So back to the point – life it just very busy at the minute! I will still find time for crafting though dont worry!!

Anyway, here is my card I wanted to show you today…

I used this little gorjuss girl (I love these stamps!) and some Imaginisce papers for the background. Quite a simple card really but less is more!

Anyway, will be back soon, need to catch up on 71 degrees north! I am loving that programme at the minute (as well as the obvious x factor although i must admit, without Cheryl Cole in the equasion it doesnt feel right!)

Hugs

Grace

xxx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 25/09/2010 1:21 pm

    Hi Gracie
    Gorgeous card …and well done for getting in Panto
    Hugs
    Sylvie
    Gibraltar
    xx

  2. allison permalink
    27/09/2010 2:46 pm

    well done to you and super card
    AllisonX

  3. 30/09/2010 8:21 pm

    Aaah Gracie darlin’ Great news!!! Well done to you – you DO have a very busy few weeks ahead but I know you’re gonna blow them away!! Go gettem gal!!! (your new teamie!!) ;o) xx

Leave a Reply

