Skip to content

My first christmas card!

26/10/2010

Hello there 🙂

Havent posted in a while – oops!

I was thinking last night, I really should start making christmas cards… (I wont have a chance in November, its booked up with: a show, panto rehearsals, rehearsals for another show in January, adnd wait for it…..a GCSE Biology exam. Oh Joy!) So back to the point. I got some bits together and got stuck in to making…….

I have always loved thgis imaginations stamp, and I knew straight away that this was the stamp I wanted to use on my christmas cards! I used the promarkers to colour them in, as when you have 28 to do, its the easiest and quickest way…

I am going to make them into cards during the next few days, so I will show you the finished product when i do 🙂

Anyway, will be back soon!

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/11/2010 12:04 pm

    Hi Grace

    These Snowmen are adorable, fantastic colouring too!! Love them, I thought I’d got that stamp but I haven’t, I’ve got the Santa instead. Well done you for getting a head start.

    Katrina xxx

Leave a Reply

