Skip to content

Tilda……

13/11/2010

Hello everyone,

Well my GSCE exam is finally over which means I have my life back!! Yay! I haven’t been able to post as I have been so busy doing revision. I also did my YOG show last week 13, which went really well, and this week I started rehearsals for Cinderella – a panto I ma in this Christmas!

So, I thought I would show yu a card I made a little while ago using one of these magnolias…………

I used sizzix dies to make the swirl and the backing papers from a Papermania set. Obviously the stamp is magnolia and I coloured her using the promarkers,

There is a blog hop going on for delicious doodles which is going live on 19th November so make sure you take part as there is lots of digi stamps to be won!

So see you then!

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/11/2010 12:05 pm

    This is such a pretty card Grace.

    Good luck with your exams, show and Panto. I can’t wait to see you again this year!!

    Hugs,

    Katrina xx

Leave a Reply

