Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

15/12/2010

Hello everyone,

Well christmas is very nearly here and I have been very busy preparing everything, due to the lack of posts!

Anyway, thought i would pop on here to show you a few things!

Firstly, my christmas cards which I have made for family and close friends….

I used an old stamp which I adore! I coloured the snowmen in with promarkers and used a basic gray backing paper. I inked up the edges and Ta da!

I was also thinking I would get some little chocolates for my friends to go with some little earrings I bought………..

Woo! I was tempted to just eat them all to myself 🙂

But I managed to resist the temptation by making these little gift bags for them to go inside…

Then I spent the rest of my evening wrapping all my family’s presents up and watching the Apprentice!

Before I go, I have to show you the picture of these little shoes I bought for my 6 month old cousin – awww!

See you all soon!

If Im not back before, then MERRY CHRISTMAS!

I cant wait!

Hugs

Grace

xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

