Skip to content

German Glass Glitter Fun!

29/12/2010

Hello everyone!

Well first things first, did you have a good christmas?!?!?!?! I had a fab christmas! My aunty stops over on christmas eve every year so we sat in bed and watched christmas films and programmes like Gavin and Stacey! Haha 🙂 Then after a sleepless night we woke up and opened all the presents off my mum and dad etc.. I got loads of clothes, chocolate, some perfume,Cheryl Cole CD, and loads more! We then went to my grandma and grandads and saw some of my mums side of the fam!

Then we went for dinner to my grandads with my dads side and because we have a really big family I got loads of presents there to including a massive pink suitcase/bag which I love!

So I have been spoilt! I am so blessed to have a lovely family and I had a wonderful day

Over the chrismas period I also couldnt resist using the german glass glitter which has recently arrived into the shop! I straight away got down to making these two cards….

In this cards I have used some basic grey papers and imaginisce which are just bits from the stash!

Have a very happt new year! Hope 2011 is good to you 🙂

Lots of love

Grace

xxxxx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 09/01/2011 12:32 am

    Hi Grace, sounds like you had an amazing time at Christmas with tonnes of pressies 😉 (a girl after my own heart….lol) Loving your cards and that German glitter looks fab, soooo sparkley!
    Hope you had a good new year 😉

    Take care,
    hugs

    Vicki x

Leave a Reply

