Skip to content

Im here!

19/04/2011

Hi all,

I havent blogged in ages my life is incredibly busy!I have been doing GCSE’s loads of shows, rehearsing for Fame which I am doing at the Belgrade in two weeks and loads of other stuff! My life is manic at the moment but i love it!

I barely get chance to make cards but this easter i have made one or two. Below is a card i made using the Tim Holtz Birdcage die which i love, vintage birdcages etc seem to be in fashion at the moment…

All of these materials are available from stampeezee.

Will be back soon!

Hugs

Grace

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. 25/04/2011 9:32 pm

    Hi Grace, so nice to hear from you and I thought my life was busy…..lol you are so in demand at the moment (miss popular…lol) good luck with the GCSE’s hope they go well and hope the show goes ok too 😉

    Hope you had a lovely Easter break and I love your card – I love the bird cages too.

    Hugs
    Vicki x

Leave a Reply

