Skip to content

Summer

10/09/2011

Hello everyone,

Havent been on here in a while, been enjoying the summer a bit too much!

I have changed my web address to https://hollywoodandme.wordpress.com because its easier than typing in my old address and easier to remember as it is the title of my blog!

I havent crafted since I last posted in June however yesterday I went to Katrinas wedding which was amazing (some of you will know her) and saw all the beautiful things she had been making – she even made her own boquet out of brooches and buttons! it was amazing! so I it has encouraged me to start crafing again.

Stampeezee is closing today, however you can still shop online as Rachel Walker is taking over the Stampeezee website!

I am going to do plenty of crafting now that I have started back at school and got into the swing of  things again

Will be here soon!

Hugs

Grace

xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

